Gift giving: for the cook

7 Dec

Gift guides have always been one of my favorite features on blogs, and when I’ve had blogs in the past, I’ve always managed to work one in somehow. This year, I’m doing three, beginning today with the most obvious category: gifts for the cook. I chose some of my favorite tools that I use in my own kitchen as well as things I’ve recently seen and lusted after. The best part: everything comes in under $25. Click the photo for a link to buy the gift. Enjoy!

One Response to “Gift giving: for the cook”

  1. Dasha Gatrost December 7, 2011 at 8:05 pm #

    I have a kuhn-rikon paring knife in bright green. I love it.

Leave a Reply

