Gift guide: for everyone on your list

9 Dec

The internet is rife with gift guides. Because I don’t think I can beat my local guide from yesterday, I figured I’d link to some of the best I’ve seen in the past week or two.

Prepare for an epic thrift finds post (fingers crossed!) next week. I’m headed to my favorite Lincoln outposts tonight.

For the best friend, via A Cup of Jo.

Fug Nation’s official holiday gift guide via Go Fug Yourself (my guiltiest pleasure.)

Food and Entertaining gift guide, via Design*Sponge.

50 gifts under $50 via Refinery 29.

Affordable Art via Style Within Reach.

Gifts for the adventurer via Honestly…WTF.

30 Amazing Presents for every Fashion Cliche in your life, via the Cut.

Love for the Lads (an oldie but goodie) via the Glamourai.

Mercury glass owls via West Elm.

Leave a Reply

